summarylocations & peopleprojectsworkshopsinformationnews
Research Awards

Research Award Marquardt

Research Award Graham

Research Award Zirnbauer


Research Award for Robert Graham
Robert Graham receives the 2009 Max-Planck medal. The medal is granted once per year by the German Physics Society and is considered one of the highest awards in theoretical physics. Robert Graham receives the award for his outstanding contributions to theoretical physics, notably for pioneering work in the field of Bose-Einstein condensation.

click here for further information
©2008 SFB|TR12 - editorial - contact form